Our Staff


Left to right: Trish, John, Bryan ("Billy"), Jonny, Duane, Sam, Brandon, Lowell, Toni, Jeff, Jim, David ("Dave"), Nathan ("Nate")


Jim Jensen

Business Manager, Sales & Finance
jimj@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Trish Moran

Parts & Sales
trish@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

David Zender

Service Manager, Technician & Parts

davez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Nathan Zender

Store Manager, Sales & Finance
natez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Duane Erickson

Sales & Finance
duane.erickson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Sam Miller

Parts Manager, Service Writer, KTM Specialist & Technician
sam@starr-cycle.com

Learn more..

Brandon Beranek

Sales Mechanic

Learn more...

 

 

Toni Anderson

Unity Inventory/Online Marketing Controller, Parts & Sales
toni.anderson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Bryan "Billy" Lachmiller

Sales & Finance
b.lachmiller@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Sean Arnett

Parts & Service
sean@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

 

Lowell Bronstad

Technician

Learn more...